Webinar – Phenotypic and functional characterization of circulating cytotoxic cells – Wednesday, October 6, 2021

News & Event

Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Time: 7 a.m. PT | 10 a.m. ET |4 p.m. CET Abstract: Cytotoxic T lymphocytes (CTLs) and natural killer (NK) cells have become attractive therapeutic targets for cancer immunotherapy because of their efficient mechanisms for killing cancerous cells. Both effector CTLs and mature NK cells are endowed with secretory granules […]

Continue reading

Newsletter

Do not miss any essential information join us :)

Send me the Flowcytometry News newsletter. I expressly agree to receive the newsletter and know that I can easily unsubscribe at any time.

Stay up to date on what happens in Flowcytometry News !

Register and receive our newsletter each month

Send me the Flowcytometry News newsletter. I expressly agree to receive the newsletter and know that I can easily unsubscribe at any time.